Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My husband and I found a truck on their lot that matched our wants. We drove 2.5 hours and were highly pleased with our service from their salesman, Matt King. He was knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Their financial manager, Sonya Massey was quick and efficient with the paper work and we were in and out within an hour and a half. Will definitely make our way to this dealership again next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great place too shop for a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Had a issue and everyone went way above and beyond to solve it. Would give 10 stars if possible!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Thanks Schmidt Chevy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Really like and trusted my salesman Mr. KING . Will continue to look there for my vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Matt King, mattking79@yahoo.com, (800)-854-9459

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Very satisfy with the service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Jenean, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.Sincerely,Matt King, mattking79@yahoo.com, (800)-854-9459

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Terry! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Matt King, mattking79@yahoo.com, (800)-854-9459

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Johnny. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Best,Matt King, mattking79@yahoo.com, (800)-854-9459

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review